Monaco Grand Prix Race Results

Photo: Williams F1

George Russell finished the Monaco Grand Prix in P15 and Robert Kubica in P18. Both drivers finished the race one lap behind the Mercedes of race winner Lewis Hamilton.

Race results

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes781:43:28.437
2Sebastian VettelFerrari78+2.602s
3Valtteri BottasMercedes78+3.162s
4Max Verstappen*Red Bull Racing Honda78+5.537s
5Pierre GaslyRed Bull Racing Honda78+9.946s
6Carlos SainzMcLaren Renault78+53.454s
7Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso Honda78+54.574s
8Alexander AlbonScuderia Toro Rosso Honda78+55.200s
9Daniel RicciardoRenault78+60.894s
10Romain Grosjean*Haas Ferrari78+61.034s
11Lando NorrisMcLaren Renault78+66.801s
12Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari77+1 lap
13Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes77+1 lap
14Nico HulkenbergRenault77+1 lap
15George RussellWilliams Mercedes77+1 lap
16Lance Stroll*Racing Point BWT Mercedes77+1 lap
17Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari77+1 lap
18Robert KubicaWilliams Mercedes77+1 lap
19Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari76+2 laps
NCCharles LeclercFerrari16DNF


  • Verstappen received a 5-second penalty for an unsafe pit-stop release.
  • Grosjean received a 5-second penalty for crossing the pit exit line.
  • Stroll received a 5-second penalty for leaving the track and gaining an advantage.
Follow us on Twitter @WilliamsGPnews.
Bookmark the permalink.