Final Spanish Grand Prix Starting Grid

Photo: Williams F1

Here is the final Spanish Grand Prix starting grid. After his five-place grid penalty applied George Russell will start from P19. Robert Kubica will start from P17.

Spanish Grand Prix Starting Grid

1Valtteri BottasMercedes1:15.406
2Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:16.040
3Sebastian VettelFerrari1:16.272
4Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda1:16.357
5Charles LeclercFerrari1:16.588
6Pierre GaslyRed Bull Racing Honda1:16.708
7Romain GrosjeanHaas Ferrari1:16.911
8Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari1:16.922
9Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso Honda1:17.573
10Lando NorrisMcLaren Renault1:17.338
11Alexander AlbonScuderia Toro Rosso Honda1:17.445
12Carlos SainzMcLaren Renault1:17.599
13Daniel Ricciardo*Renault1:18.106
14Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari1:17.788
15Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes1:17.886
16Lance StrollRacing Point BWT Mercedes1:18.471
17Robert KubicaWilliams Mercedes1:20.254
18Antonio Giovinazzi*Alfa Romeo Racing Ferrari1:18.664
19George Russell*Williams Mercedes1:19.072
20Nico Hulkenberg*Renault1:18.404
  • Ricciardo penalised three places for causing a collision at the previous round.
  • Russell penalised five places for an unscheduled gearbox change.
  • Giovinazzi penalised five places for an unscheduled gearbox change.
  • Hulkenberg required to start from pit lane after changing the front wing spec during Q1.
Follow us on Twitter @WilliamsGPnews.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.